

Atlas of Life in the Coastal Wilderness Annual General Meeting

to be held 12th December, 2019 5-6pm Tathra Community Hall, Tathra

Committee structure and nominations

CURRENT

Andrew Morrison (Deputy Chair) David (Macca) McCreery Elizabeth Walton Jennifer Wilcox (Treasurer) Kerri-Lee Harris (Chair) Libby Hepburn Liz Allen Maggie Clowes (Secretary) Paul Whitington Paul Whittock

NOMINATIONS FOR 2020-2021

At each AGM, several committee positions are vacated. Committee members may nominate to be reappointed for another two year term. Nomination for these positions is open to all current members of the Atlas of Life in the Coastal Wilderness.

To nominate for a position on the Committee, please email Mandi Stevenson (ALCW Public Officer) **before 5pm, 5th December.** <u>mandis@bigpond.com</u>